Team	LastName	FirstName	
Leadership: Chair	Open		
Leadership: Church Location-Building Re Apol David			
Leadership: dCOM Rep	TBD		
Leadership: Education Team Rep	Ivanov (FE)	Mary	
Leadership: Finance Team Rep	Kramer	Cookie	
Leadership: Mission Team Rep	TBD		
Leadership: Superintendency Rep	Prentiss (FE)	Dean	
Leadership: UMM Rep	Huizing	John	
Leadership: UMW Rep	Sherman	Jean	
Leadership	Olin	Denny	
Leadership	Highway	Brian	
Leadership	Fernandez	Alex	
Leadership: Youth & Young Adult Rep	Maciejewski	Bethany	
Leadership: Lay Leader	Clark	Wendy	
Church Location and Building - Chair	Apol	David	
Church Location and Building	Bekken	Dennis	
Church Location and Building	Brown	Marty	
Church Location and Building	Porter	Ann	
Church Location and Building	Faas	John	
Church Location and Building	Gordon (RE)	Diane	
Church Location and Building	Hoffman	Luann	
Church Location and Building	Huff (FL)	Mark	
Church Location and Building	MacGregor	Susan	
Church Location and Building	Meredith	Steve	
_			
dCOM - Chair + Psych Reader	Pier-Fitzgerald (RE)	J (Lynn)	
dCOM - Registrar	Olin (FL)	Melody	
dCOM - Secretary	Wieland (FE)	Ryan	
dCOM - Psych Reader	Johnson (RE)	Deb	
dCOM	DeLong (FE)	Kim	
dCOM	Dye (RL)	Bill	
dCOM	Olin (Lay)	Denny	
dCOM	Swanson (FE)	Sherri	
dCOM	Open (Lay)		
Education Team	Ivanov (FE)	Mary	
Education Team-Youth, Young Adults	Pratt	Jody	
Lay Servant Ministries, chair	Wolfsen	Sara	
Finance Team	Kramer	Helen "Cookie"	
Finance Team	Dewling	Darcy	
Finance Team	Jensen	Emil	
Mission Team - Chair	Brubaker (RE)	Ellen	

2023 Western Waters District Leadership Roster

Mission Team - Chair	Thompson (RE)	John Ross
Mission Team	Hofmann	Wava
Mission Team	Lippert (FE)	Jane
Mission Team	Witkowski	Matt
Mission Team	Huff (FL)	Mark
Mission Team	Brubaker-Salcedo	Tamara

Superintendency - Chair Prentiss (FE) Dean Superintendency Scott Becky Superintendency Highway Brian Superintendency Huizing John

Superintendency Open
Superintendency (Youth Rep) Open
Superintendency Low London

Superintendency - Lay Leader Clark Wendy

Nominations Committee Open
Nominations Committee Open

Lay Leader (WW District) Clark Wendy

Local Church Assessment Team TBD in working with MI Conf. changes - summer 2023

2023 Western Waters District Leadership Roster