2024 Western Waters District Leadership Roster

Team Leadership: Chair	LastName Open	FirstName
Leadership: Church Location-Building Re	•	David
Leadership: dCOM Rep	TBD	Davia
Leadership: Education Team Rep	Ivanov	Mary
Leadership: Finance Team Rep	Kramer	Cookie
Leadership: Mission Team Rep	John Ross Thompson	Ellen Brubaker
Leadership: Superintendency Rep	Open	tale a
Leadership: UMM Rep	Huizing	John
Leadership: UMW Rep	Sherman	Jean -
Leadership	Olin	Denny
Leadership	Highway	Brian
Leadership: Youth & Young Adult Rep	Open	
Leadership: Lay Leader	Clark	Wendy
Church Location and Building - Chair	Apol	David
Church Location and Building	Bekken	Dennis
Church Location and Building	Brown	Marty
Church Location and Building	Porter	Ann
Church Location and Building	Faas	John
Church Location and Building	Gordon	Diane
Church Location and Building	Hoffman	Luann
Church Location and Building	Huff	Mark
Church Location and Building	MacGregor	Susan
Church Location and Building	Meredith	Steve
Charen Education and Danamig	Werearth	Steve
dCOM - Chair + Psych Reader	Pier-Fitzgerald	J (Lynn)
dCOM - Registrar	Olin	Melody
dCOM	Swanson	Sherri
dCOM - Secretary	Wieland	Ryan
dCOM	Dye	Bill
dCOM	Olin	Denny
dCOM - Psych Reader	Johnson	Deb
Education Team	Ivanov	Mary
Education Team-Youth, Young Adults	Pratt	Jody
Lay Servant Ministries, chair	Wolfsen	Sara
Finance Team	Kramer	Helen "Cookie"
Finance Team	Dewling	Darcy
Finance Team	Wolfsen	Sara
Mission Team - Chair	Brubaker	Ellen
Mission Team - Chair	Thompson	John Ross

2024 Western Waters District Leadership Roster

Wendy

Mission Team	Hofmann	Wava
Mission Team	Witkowski	Matt
Mission Team	Huff	Mark
Mission Team	Brubaker-Salcedo	Tamara

Mission Team Open

Superintendency - Chair Open

Superintendency Scott Becky Superintendency Highway Brian Superintendency Huizing John

Superintendency Open
Superintendency (Youth Rep) Open
Superintendency - Lay Leader Clark

Nominations Committee Open

Nominations Committee Open

Lay Leader (WW District) Clark Wendy

Local Church Assessment Team TBD